Now Playing loading...

Angie Stone announces plans to release new album Full Circle


Prince Williams/FilmmagicAngie Stone is bringing her music discography Full Circle, with the release of her eighth studio album this summer. 

Set to arrive on June 7 via Conjunction Entertainment, Inc./Cleopatra Records, the effort dials in at 10 tracks and will feature a promising duet with fellow R&B crooner Jaheim. The album is led by the previously released single, “Dinosaur.”

Full Circle marks Stone’s first studio album since 2015’s Dream. That album included her top-20 R&B hit “2 Bad Habits.” The following year, she gifted fans with Covered in Soul, a revisiting of classics by Stevie Wonder, The Five Stairsteps and Neil Diamond

You can pre-order Full Circle now via the usual digital outlets.  Here ‘s the track listing:

1. “Perfect”
2. “Same Number”
3. “Dinosaur”
4. “Gonna Have to Be You,” feat Jaheim
5. “Neverbride”
6. “Ain’t Nobody Got Time for That”
7. “Recipe”
8. “Grits”
9. “While We Still Can”
10. “Let Me Know”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved. 

Comments are closed.