Now Playing loading...

Anthony Hamilton Announces Fifth Album, What I’m Feelin’


Photo by Scott Legato/WireImageAnthony Hamilton is planning to release new music next month.

Billboard reports that his next album is titled What I’m Feelin’. His fifth studio album will include contributions from Salaam RemiJames Poyse, and Mark Batson, who produced 10 of the album’s 12 tracks.

“I reconnected with my longtime collaborator Mark, who produced my most career-defining records,” says Hamilton. “Alongside engineer Bruce Irvine, we all decided to record in Nashville so we could really focus on creating a special sound. In Miami with Salaam and James, we came up with ‘Amen.’ This album is a must have for R&B and soul lovers.”

What I’m Feelin will be released by RCA Records on March 25. It will be his first since 2011’s Back to Love.

Here’s the track listing:

“Save Me”                                                                                       
“Ain’t No Shame”                                                                       
“What I’m Feelin’” feat. The HamilTones                            
“I Want You”                                                                  
“Never Letting Go”                                                                      
“Walk in My Shoes”                                                                   
“Take You Home”
“Ever Seen Heaven”                                                                   
“Love Is an Angry Thing”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.