Now Playing loading...

Ari Lennox’s drops off debut album, ‘Shea Butter Baby’


Dreamville/Interscope Ari Lennox fans, rejoice. The Dreamville songstress’ long-awaited debut album, Shea Butter Baby, has finally arrived. 

Dialing in at 12 tracks, the effort features the previously released singles “Whipped Cream,” “Up Late” featuring Masego and the J. Cole-assisted title track “Shea Butter Baby.” The album also boasts a guest spot from label mate J.I.D.

In addition to her soul-baring debut, Lennox is gearing up for a 24-city-tour that kicks off in Phoenix, Arizona early next week.          

Shea Butter Baby is now available on all digital retailers

Here’s the Shea Butter Baby track listing:

“Chicago Boy” 
“Broke” (feat J.I.D) 
“Up Late”
“Shea Butter Baby” (feat J. Cole)
“Speak To Me”
“New Apartment” 
“I Been”
“Whipped Cream”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.