Now Playing loading...

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko Release Short Film for TWENTY88


Def Jam Recordings

Last week saw the release of Big Sean and Jhene Aiko‘s first joint album, TWENTY88, but you can now check out a mini-film supporting their release.

In a nearly 15-minute clip, directed by Lawrence Lamont, the entertainers give viewers a deeper look into their new collaborative work. Over the span of six songs — “On The Way,” “Déjà Vu,” “2 Minute Warning,” “Selfish,” “Talk Show” and “London Bridge” — TWENTY88 follows the story of the highs and lows of a relationship, with insights into conflict, memories, love, and sex.

The album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 chart. The set features contributions from K-Ci & Jojo Key Wane, Detail and Tommy Brown.


Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.