Now Playing loading...

Chris Brown drops off ninth studio album ‘INDIGO’ featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj and more


Credit: RCA Records After gifting fans with a string of infectious singles, Chris Brown has officially released his highly-anticipated ninth studio album, INDIGO.

Executive produced by Brown and Anthony “Ant” Wilson, the 29-track album includes three bonus tracks, as well as star-studded features from DrakeLil WayneNicki MinajG-EazyJuicy JTrey SongzTory Lanez and Justin Bieber.

Additional guest spots from Tyga, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, Juvenile and Tank are also included on the double-disc effort. 

The LP is led by Billboard Hot 100 cut “No Guidance,” as well as the ballads “Undecided” and “Back to Love.” INDIGO is the follow up to Brown’s 2017 album Heartbreak On A Full Moon, which also boasted a hefty track list of 44 songs. 

At the tail end of this summer, Brown will bring his new album to life with the supporting INDIGOAT Tour alongside Lanez, Lucas, Ty Dolla $ign and Yella Beezy. The extensive trek kicks off on August 20 in Portland, OR. 

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.