Now Playing loading...

Chris Brown Shares Track List for Upcoming Royalty Album


Eliot Lee Hazel/RCA RecordsFollowing the release of his 34-track mixtape on Black Friday, Chris Brown has issued the track list for his upcoming album, Royalty.

The standard edition will contain 14 songs like “Liquor,” “Zero,” “Back to Sleep” and “Fine by Me,” while the deluxe includes four bonus tracks, one of which, U Did It,” guest stars Future. The only other guest feature on the album comes from newcomer Solo Lucci, who is Brown’s RCA label mate. 

Royalty arrives December 18. Breezy revealed that some proceeds from the album will be donated to Children’s Miracle Network in an effort to help those in need. “From now until Christmas, if you order the album, pre-order the album, one dollar of every album sold will go to Children’s Miracle Network hospital,” he said in an Instagram video. “So please do your part. Give back!”

Here’s the track list:

“Back to Sleep”
“Fine by Me”
“Wrist” (Feat. Solo Lucci)
“Make Love”
“Picture Me Rollin’”
“Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)”
“Little Bit”
“No Filter”
“Little More (Royalty)”

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

“Day One”
“Blow It in the Wind”
“U Did It” (Feat. Future)

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.