Now Playing loading...

Despicable Me 3 soundtrack featuring new Pharrell Williams tracks now available to pre-order


i am OTHER Entertainment/Columbia RecordsThe Despicable Me 3 soundtrack is chock full of five new songs by Pharrell Williams, including his newly-released track, “Yellow Light.”  

The video-game inspired music video for the tune is also available to view now. It features Pharrell taking a stroll with some of the Minion characters from the movie franchise.   

Superstar Pharrell is more than happy to work in the Despicable Me universe once again, especially since he earned an Oscar nod and a Grammy for his 2013 #1 hit, “Happy,” from the Despicable Me 2 soundtrack.

You can pre-order your copy of the Despicable Me 3 soundtrack today. It arrives everywhere June 23.  

Here’s the track list:  

“Yellow Light” — Pharrell Williams
“Hug Me” — Pharrell Williams feat. Trey Parker
“Bad” — Michael Jackson
“Take On Me” — a-ha
“Papa Mama Loca Pipa” — The Minions
“There’s Something Special” — Pharrell Williams
“Tiki Tiki Babeloo” — The Minions
“Freedom” — Pharrell Williams
“Doowit” — Pharrell Williams
“99 Luftballoons” — Nena
“Into The Groove” — Madonna
“Chuck Berry” — Pharrell Williams
“Fun, Fun, Fun” — Pharrell Williams
“Despicable Me” — Pharrell Williams
“Despicable Me 3 Score Suite” — Heitor Pereira
“Malatikalano Polatina” — The Minions

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.  


Comments are closed.