Now Playing loading...

Drake, Beyoncé and Anderson. Paak Featured on 2017 Grammy Nominees Album


The Recording Academy®/Atlantic RecordsDrake has injected some “Hotline Bling” into the forthcoming 2017 Grammy Nominees album, which will be released January 20.  

The disc includes the lead single from the entertainer’s #1 smash hit studio album, Views, plus Beyoncé‘s song “Don’t Hurt Yourself,” featuring musician Jack White, and Anderson .Paak‘s “Am I Wrong,” which features vocals from Schoolboy Q.   

Beyoncé leads the 59th annual Grammy nominations with nine nods, including Album of the Year for her 2016 critically acclaimed studio project, Lemonade and Record of the Year for “Formation.”

“Don’t Hurt Yourself” is nominated for a 2017 Grammy in the Best Rock Performance category.

“Hotline Bling” received two nominations in the categories of Best Rap Song and Best Rap/Sung Collaboration, while Anderson .Paak became a first-time Grammy nominee last year, in the categories of Best New Artist and Best Urban Contemporary Album for his second album, Malibu

The 2017 Grammys take place February 12. Here is the Nominees album track list: 

“Don’t Hurt  Yourself” — Beyonce featuring Jack White
“Stressed Out” — Twenty One Pilots
“Cheap Thrills” — Sia featuring Sean Paul
“Hotline Bling” — Drake
“Hello” — Adele
“Love Yourself” — Justin Bieber
“Closer” — The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
“Peter Pan” — Kelsea Ballerini
“My Church” — Maren Morris
“Brace for Impact (Live a Little)” — Sturgill Simpson
“Am I Wrong” — Anderson .Paak featuring ScHoolBoy Q
“Confident” — Demi Lovato
“Dangerous Woman” — Ariana Grande
“Piece by Piece (Idol Version)” — Kelly Clarkson
“7 Years” — Lukas Graham
“Church Bells” — Carrie Underwood
“Blue Ain’t Your Color” — Keith Urban
“Love Can Go to Hell” — Brandy Clark
“Die a Happy Man” — Thomas Rhett
“Vice” — Miranda Lambert
“Humble and Kind” — Tim McGraw 

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.