Now Playing loading...

Drake reveals track list for new double album ‘Scorpion’


Republic RecordsOne day before the release of his new album, Scorpion, Drake revealed that it will actually be a double album, as he posted the track list Thursday on Instagram.

Scorpion has 25 songs: 12 on the A side, and 13 on the B side. The track list includes the three singles he previously dropped: “Nice For What, “God’s Plan,” and “I’m Upset.” Drizzy did not reveal if the 25 tracks will include any featured artists.

Drake previously teased Scorpion might be a double album with billboards in Toronto which read, “Side A/Side B.”

On Tuesday, the rapper dropped a moody trailer for Scorpion featuring scenes of him inside a home in a tropical setting, driving, and at the mic in a recording studio.

Scorpion will be Drake’s fifth studio album, following Views in 2016. 

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.


Comments are closed.