Now Playing loading...

Insecure season two soundtrack to feature music from Bryson Tiller, Jasmine Sullivan, SZA & more


Courtesy of HBO and RCA RECORDSFans can relive all of the buzzworthy scenes and moments from season two of Insecure with the forthcoming Insecure (Music From the HBO Original Series), Season 2 soundtrack.  

The digital-only album will feature new music that was created just for the series, along with previously released tracks, such as Jazmine Sullivan and Bryson Tiller‘s duet “Insecure.”

Other acts, such as SZANAOLion BabeGoldlinkLeikeil47 can also be heard on the 23-track collection, available to pre-order now. 

Insecure (Music From the HBO Original Series), Season 2 arrives September 8 via the usual digital platforms. Here’s the tracklist: 

“Cheater for One” — Issa Rae 
“Insecure” — Jazmine Sullivan x Bryson Tiller 
“Supermodel” — SZA 
“Attitude” — Leikeli47 
“Crew” — GoldLink ft. Shy Glizzy & Brent Faiyaz 
“Go Low” — Issa Rae 
“A Lite” — Buddy 
“Real B**** Problems” — TT The Artist 
“Lowkey” — Kari Faux 
“Run Up” — Cam & China 
“Hoe For It” — Issa Rae 
“Poppin'” — Rico Nasty 
“Run Me Dry” — Bryson Tiller 
“The Juice” — Hero 
“Hit The Ceiling” — Lion Babe 
“Fine Line” — Jorja Smith 
“Feels Like (Perfume)” — NAO 
“Rejected” — Issa Rae 
“Quicksand” — SZA 
“Morning Blues” — Smiles Davis 
“Matthew in the Middle” — Sean Lion ft. Daniel Caesar 
“Gucci Ice Cream” — Girls in the Yard 
“Bloct” — Issa Rae 

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved. 

Comments are closed.