Now Playing loading...

Insecure TV Series Soundtrack Album Is Out Now


Courtesy of RCA RecordsFans of Issa Rae‘s breakout HBO comedy, Insecure, can now buy the show’s companion soundtrack. 

Titled Music from the Original Series Insecure, the album features sixteen tracks from an array of artists including Guordan BanksThe Internet and D’Angelo and The Vanguard.  

Here’s the track list: 

“No Small Talk” — Kari Faux 
“Broken P****” — Issa Rae/Kelis
“Lavish” — TT the Artist 
“D2B (D*** 2 Bomb)” — Problem feat. Bad Lucc & The Homegirl
“Top Down” — Kari Faux featuring Leikeli 47
“Palm Trees” — GoldLink
“Girl” — 1500 or Nothin’
“Keep You in Mind” — Guordan Banks
“In the Meantime” — KING 
“Sugah Daddy” — D’Angelo and the Vanguard
“Just Sayin’ / I Tried” — The Internet 
“Conflict of a Man” — ERIMAJ
“Hold On” — SBTRKT feat. Sampha
“Heartbreaks + Setbacks” — Thundercat
“Borders” — St. Beauty 
“Plastic” — Moses Sumney

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.