Now Playing loading...

Janet Jackson Unveils Album Cover & Track List for Unbreakable


Rhythm Nation/BMGJanet Jackson has unveiled the official cover and track list for her upcoming comeback album, Unbreakable, her first in seven years.

According to her official website, the singer’s 17-song project only includes two guests: J. Cole on her chart-topping lead “No Sleeep,” and Missy Elliott on “Burnitup!” — the song Janet debuted on the first night of her tour in Vancouver earlier this week. Janet also recruited producer/songwriter superstars Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis for the set, which coincides with the 30th anniversary of her debut album, Control.

Unbreakable will be available in stores October 2 via Rhythm Nation/BMG with iTunes pre-order beginning today, September 3.

Here’s the official track list for Unbreakable:

“Burnitup!” (Feat. Missy Elliott)
“Dammn Baby”
“The Great Forever”
“Shoulda Known Better”
After You Fall”
“Broken Hearts Heal”
“No Sleeep” (Feat. J Cole)
“Dream Maker/ Euphoria”
“2 B Loved”
“Take Me Away”
“Lessons Learned”
“Black Eagle”
“Well Traveled”
“Gon B Alright”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.