Now Playing loading...

Jennifer Hudson’s “JHUD” Track List Revealed


Image Courtesy Renato Sampaio/ RCA RecordsThe track list for  Jennifer Hudson‘s third album, JHUD, has been revealed by iTunes.

The singer’s 10-song set boasts contributions from Pharrell Williams, T.I., Iggy Azalea and R. Kelly as well as the Timbaland-produced “Walk It Out.”

“With this album, I feel as though you get a sense of my energy and that’s why we named it JHUD because you’re getting to know the girl and not just the public persona of Jennifer Hudson,” said Hudson in a statement. “I want you to know the person.”

The follow-up to 2011′s I Remember Me is expected to arrive September 23 via RCA Records.

Here’s the track list:

“It’s Your World” (feat. R. Kelly)
“He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere” (feat. Iggy Azalea)
“Walk It Out” (feat. Timbaland)
“I Can’t Describe (the Way I Feel)” (feat. T.I.)
“I Still Love You”
“Just That Type of Girl”
“Bring Back the Music”
“Say It”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>