Now Playing loading...

Miguel Teases Three New Songs from Upcoming Album, Wildheart


Photo Credit: Timothy Saccenti/RCA RecordsMiguel has given fans new music to check out prior to the release of his third album Wildheart, arriving later this month. 

On Tuesday, he released three new songs, one of which is a sensual tune called “Flesh,” which finds the singer addicted to his lover.  “I’m a slave to your flesh/Woman put me right where I belong,” he coos on the track, posted on YouTube.

Miguel also released a guitar-driven song called “GoingtoHell,” as well as his Lenny Kravitz-assisted offering “Face the Sun.”

Wildheart, which includes the lead single “Coffee,” is due June 30.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.