Now Playing loading...

Stream John Legend’s “Love in the Future” Album Now

by John Legend releases Love in the Future, his first album in three years, fans will get a chance to sample it.  The singer announced on Twitter that the 16-track disc is available for streaming via Amazon now.

In addition to production from Kanye West and Dave Toz, John’s new album includes contributions from Rick Ross and his artist Stacy Barthe, as well as Seal on the deluxe version, which isn’t available for preview.

The G.O.O.D. Music artist is expected to release his highly-anticipated disc on September 3. Fans can pre-order the set  on iTunes now.

Here’s the Love in the Future track list:

“Love in the Future” (Intro)
“The Beginning…”
“Open Your Eyes”
“Made to Love
Who Do We Think We Are” (featuring Rick Ross)
“All of Me”
“Hold On Longer”
“Save the Night”
“What If I Told You?” (Interlude)
“Wanna Be Loved”
“Angel (Interlude)” (featuring Stacy Barthe)
“You & I (Nobody in the World)”
“Caught Up”

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):

“So Gone”
“We Loved It” (featuring Seal)
“Aim High”
“For the First Time”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Comments are closed.