Now Playing loading...

Toni Braxton & Babyface Debut “Where Did We Go Wrong?”


Courtesy of Toni Braxton’s InstagramToni Braxton and Babyface have announced the release of their second single “Where Did We Go Wrong?” The slow-tempo song appears on their upcoming album Love, Marriage & Divorce, due out next year.

“Where did we go wrong?/ Is it all my fault?” sings Toni and Babyface on the acoustic track, which was posted on their official YouTube page.

The 11-track album is now available for pre-order and includes their hit single “Hurt You.” The project is slated for a February 4 release, just in time for Valentine’s Day.

Here is the track list for Love, Marriage, & Divorce:

“Roller Coaster”
“Hurt You”
“Where Did We Go Wrong?”
“I Hope That You’re Okay”
“I Wish”
“Take It Back”
“I’d Rather Be Broke”
“Heart Attack”
“The D Word”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>