Now Playing loading...

2018 Soul Train Awards Jon B & Donell Jones


It was a special ‘Salute to The 90’s’ at the 2018 Soul Train Award on Sunday night.  The show hosted by Tachina Arnold and Tisha Campbell Martin honored Erykah Badu with the Legend Award and Faith Evans the Lady of Soul award. Both stars performed and brought down the house. BET never disappoints if you missed it, check out the live performance of Jon B and Donell Jones. It’s our Quiet Storm Flashback.

Comments are closed.