Now Playing loading...

Mary J. Blige Shares Song List & Guests For New Album!


We are a little under a month away from the release of the new Mary J. Blige album “Strength of a Woman”, and the Queen of Hip-Hip Soul says it is her best yet.

“This is one of my most powerful albums,” Blige wrote in a tweet. “I’m excited to share it on 4.28.”

Blige has several guests on the album including Kanye West, Kaytranada, Missy Elliott, Migos’ Quavo, DJ Khaled, and Prince Charlez, and she’s also released the following list of songs that will be featured on the project:

01 Love Yourself [ft. Kanye West]
02 Thick of It
03 Set Me Free
04 It’s Me
05 Glow Up [ft. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott]
06 U + Me (Lesson Learned)
07 Indestructible
08 Thank Your
09 Survivor
10 Find the Love
11 Smile [ft. Prince Charlez]
12 Telling the Truth [ft. Kaytranada]
13 Strength of a Woman
14 Hello Father

“Strength of a Woman” from Mary J. Blige will be available April 28th.

Comments are closed.