Now Playing loading...

Preach! Greenleaf Soundtrack: Volume 2 arrives everywhere this September


Courtesy of RCA Inspiration / LionsgateThe wait is nearly over.  

Fans of the hit OWN original series, Greenleaf, will be able to get their hands on the Greenleaf Soundtrack: Volume 2 September 8.   

The album features music from a number of notable artists, including Kirk FranklinMary MaryDeborah Joy WinansMavis Staples and Le’Andria Johnson.  

The disc is available to pre-order now and arrives after Greenleaf returns to small screens with a two-night mid-season premiere August 15 and August 16.  

Here’s the tracklist for Greenleaf Soundtrack: Volume 2:  

“The Judgement” — Kayce Grogan-Wallace 
“Hold Me Close” — Jekalyn Carr
“123 Victory” — Kirk Franklin
“Well Done” — Roshon Fegan
“Been Saved” — Deborah Joy Winans and Sean Dominic
“Heaven” — Mary Mary
“Shine The Light” — Deborah Joy Winans 
“Rise Up” — Roshon Fegan
“Won’t He Do It” — Koryn Hawthorne (feat. Roshon Fegan)
“How I Got Over” — Joshua Nelson and Asia’h Epperson
“Better Days” — Le’Andria Johnson
“The Root – Main Title (Remix)” — Mavis Staples 

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.