Now Playing loading...

CeeLo Green Unveils Track List for Upcoming Album, Heart Blanche


Atlantic Records

CeeLo Green has released the official track list for his new album, Heart Blanche.

The singer’s 15-track project will include the singles “Robin Williams,” “Sign of the Times” and “Music to My Soul” as well as production from Mark RonsonCharlie PuthEg WhiteWallpaper and John Hill.

“The term Heart Blanche essentially means freedom to feel and fantasize; to open wide, explore, escape and ultimately, finding the way that works for you, even if it’s the road less traveled,” CeeLo recently told Entertainment Weekly.

You can expect Green’s fifth studio album to arrive November 13. 

Here’s the official track list:

“Heart Blanche Intro”
“Est. 1980’s”
“Mother May I”
“Working Class Heroes (Work)”
“Robin Williams”
“Sign of the Times”
“Green Sings the Blues”
“Music to My Soul”
“Race Against Time”
“Better Late than Never”
“Smells Like Fire”
“Purple Hearts (Soldier of Love)”
“The Glory Games”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.