Now Playing loading...

Chris Brown releases extended version of ‘Indigo’ featuring ten new songs


RCA RecordsChris Brown released an extended version of his Indigo album on Friday that includes ten new tracks.

Tory Lanez, Davido, Rich The Kid, Sage the Gemini and DaniLeigh are among the artists featured on the additional songs.

Indigo, Brown’s latest album, was released in June and remained at the top of the Billboard R&B album chart for 11 weeks. The fourth single, “No Guidance” featuring Drake, was certified platinum and peaked at number five on the Billboard Hot 00.

Lil Wayne, H.E.R., Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Justin Bieber, and Tyga are also featured on the original album. 

Breezy is currently headlining his IndiGOAT tour, which continues Saturday in Dallas and runs through October 19 in Anaheim, California.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.