Now Playing loading...

Embrace your inner Cookie with a copy of Empire’s forthcoming season three soundtrack


Photo Courtesy of FOXFans of Empire can finally pick up their copy of hit drama’s season three soundtrack on April 28.

The album, available to pre-order now, features never-before-heard songs from the show and tracks from the first and second half of the season, including “Infamous,” sung by Jussie Smollett and Mariah CareySerayah and Bryshere “Yazz” Gray‘s duet “Starlight” and “Need Freedom.”   

Empire airs Wednesdays at 9:00 p.m. ET on Fox.

And here’s the track list for Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 3:   

“Need Freedom” -– Jussie
“Infamous” –- Jussie and Mariah
“Aces High” –- Serayah
“Over Everything” –- Jussie & Yazz
“Mama (Stripped Down)” –- Jussie
“Black Girl Magic” –- Sierra &Serayah
“Starlight (Hakeem Version)” –- Serayah & Yazz
“Get Me Right” –- Sierra, Serayah & Yazz
“All In” –- Serayah & Yazz
“I Got You” –- Jussie, Serayah & Yazz
“Special” –- Yazz
“Crazy Crazy 4 U” –- Rumer Willis
“The Father The Sun (Remix)” –- Jussie & Fetty Wap
“We Got Us” –- Jussie
“Dream On With You” –- Terrence 

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.