Now Playing loading...

Here Is the Track List for Alicia Keys’ New Album


RCA RecordsAlicia Keys has revealed the track list for her forthcoming album, Here, on Instagram. 

“Hi Fam!! I wanted you to be the first to know the track list for my new album HERE! And I want YOU to be the one’s to share it with the using #AliciaIsHere! I can’t wait for you to hear the full album! 6 days until it’s out! AHHHH!,” the artist wrote.  

The sixteen-track studio project will feature Keys’ previously released singles “Blended Family (What You Do for Love)” and “Holy War.”   

Here arrives in stores and on digital streaming platforms on November 4. Here is the track list: 

“The Beginning (Interlude)”
“The Gospel” 
“Pawn It All” 
“Elaine Brown (Interlude)”
“Kill Your Mama”
“She Don’t Really Care 1 Luv” 
“Elevate (Interlude)” 
“Illusion of Bliss”
“Blended Family (What You Do for Love)” featuring A$AP Rocky 
“Work on It”
“Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)”
“Girl Can’t Be Herself”
“You Glow (Interlude)”
“More than We Know”
“Where Do We Begin Now” 
“Holy War” 

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.  


Comments are closed.