Now Playing loading...

Jodeci Releases New Song Every Moment


Image Courtesy Universal Music

Jodeci is making great progress with their comeback album. Following the release of their B.o.B-assisted “Nobody Wins” last November, the R&B group have issued a new song called “Every Moment,” the official first single off their upcoming album.

The quartet — consisting of DeVante Swing, Joel “JoJo” Hailey, Cedric “K-Ci” Hailey, and Dalvin DeGrate — maintain their classic 90’s sound as they serenade a woman into spending the night. 

“Every moment is so sweet / When you’re laying next to me,” they sing on the track, posted onYouTube.

Fans can expect Jodeci’s first album in 20 years to arrive later this year via Epic Records/Sony Music.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved. 


Comments are closed.