Now Playing loading...

Juicy J drops surprise album, ‘Mental Trillness 3’


Paul R. Giunta/FilmMagic

Juicy J is giving fans some Mental Trillness. The new album, titled Mental Trillness 3, came as a surprise to fans Tuesday, boasting features from SukihanaProject Pat and more.

Suki appears on a song named in her honor, Pat is featured on “Money Flippa” and Xavier Wolf is on two tracks: “On the Way” featuring idontknowjeffery and “All It Takes.”

The 16-track album serves as the sequel to Mental Trillness 2 and brings him closer to releasing seven albums this year. 

“I got about 7 albums I’m dropping 2024 I never worked this hard in my life,” he wrote last year on the social platform X. “after this I’m gonna buy a house on the beach let my hair grow all the way out & become a full time hippie ya dig?”


Copyright © 2024, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.