Now Playing loading...

Kid Cudi’s debut mixtape, ‘A Kid Named Cudi,’ now available to stream


Republic Records

Kid Cudi‘s 2008 debut mixtape, A Kid Named Cudi, is now available on major streaming platforms, arriving just two days before the project’s 14th anniversary.  

The release follows The Boy Who Flew to the Moon, a collection of Cudi’s greatest hits thus far. The 16-track collection includes the Grammy-nominated breakout “Day ‘N’ Nite,” “Pillow Talk” and “Save My Soul.”

The never-before-streamed tape comes with updated cover art of the rapper. “This photo was taken by Mel D. Cole, on 9.22.08. Right before my life changed forever,” he says of the image.

Before dropping his recent single “Do What I Want,” Cudi previewed the new song by sharing a teaser of his upcoming animated music TV series, Entergalactic — a project he says is his “greatest achievement.” The Netflix project and accompanying album are due out this fall.

Here’s the full A Kid Named Cudi tracklist: 

  1. KC Mixtape Intro
  2. Down & Out
  3. Is There Any Love (feat. Wale)
  4. CuDi Get
  5. Man On The Moon (The Anthem)
  6. The Prayer
  7. Day ‘N’ Nite (nightmare)
  8. Embrace The Martian
  9. Maui Wowie
  10. Whenever
  11. Pillow Talk
  12. Save My Soul (The CuDi Confession)
  13. T.G.I.F. (feat. Chip Tha Ripper)
  14. CuDi Spazzin’
  15. Cleveland Is The Reason
  16. Heaven At Nite


Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.