Now Playing loading...

Sample Faith Evans’ Upcoming Album, Incomparable


Image Courtesy Prolific Music Group

Next week will see the release of Faith Evans’ comeback album, Incomparable. However, the R&B veteran is giving fans the chance to preview her sixth studio album before it hits shelves.

Faye has generously shared 90-second snippets via her YouTube page of seven of the album’s tracks.  The previews include her duet with former R&B Diva co-star Keke Wyatt on “Make Love,” as well as the gospel tune “Paradise” and “Good Time” featuring Problem.

Led by her Missy Elliot-assisted “I Deserve It,” Incomparable arrives on November 24.

Here’s the track list:

“Thank You Good Night” (Prelude)
“I Deserve It” feat. Missy Elliott & Sharaya J
“Really Wanna Do”
“Take Your Time” (Interlude)
“Ride the Beat” (Interlude)
“Make Love” feat. Keke Wyatt
“Good Time” feat. Problem
“Forever” feat. Problem
“Ever Go Away”
“He Is”
“Paradise” feat. B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard
“Thank You’s” (Outro)

!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);;js.src=””;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,”script”,”twitter-wjs”);
Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Comments are closed.