Now Playing loading...

The-Dream Releases Official Track List for Crown EP


Image Courtesy Island Def JamThe-Dream has unveiled the official track listing for his new Crown EP.

The hitmaker goes at it alone on the six-song project, with the exception of T.I.‘s guest verses on his new single “That’s My Sh**.”  The set also includes contributions from his production partner Tricky Stewart. “Get ready….. Set…… #CROWN,” he tweeted of his upcoming effort.

The Crown EP will arrive April 14, marking The-Dream’s first release since leaving Def Jam and launching his own label, Contra Paris, in conjunction with Capitol Records.

Here is the track listing:

“That’s My S**t” (Feat. T.I.)
“All I Need”
“Throw It Back”
“‘Cedes Benz”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.