Now Playing loading...

Lloyd Banks unveils the track list for his new album, ‘The Course of the Inevitable’


Tom Briglia/ WireImage

Hip-hop fans are excited about the return of G-Unit alumni Lloyd Banks and his new album, The Course of the Inevitable. 

The New York rapper took to Instagram Wednesday to share the track list for his first full-length project since 2016’s Halloween Havoc 3: Four Days of Fury.

For The Course of the Inevitable, Banks enlisted features from rappers Roc Marci, Benny the Butcher, Styles P, Vado and Sy Ari Da Kid, as well as Freddie Gibbs, who joins Banks on the track “Empathy.”

In another Instagram post, Banks revealed The Course of the Inevitable merchandise line on, which includes t-shirts, hoodies, and jackets with COTI — as in Course of the Inevitable— written across the chest and arms. The line also includes autographed copies of the album cover, which features Bank’s four-year-old daughter, Christina Ryann Lloyde

In another Instagram post, Bank shared the production credits for COTI, including Mr. Authentic, who produced Cam’Ron’s single Medellin” last year, and The Olympicks, who worked on Jeezy‘s album Thug Motivation 103, and Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV. 

The Course of the Inevitable drops Friday. 


A post shared by Lloyd Banks (@lloydbanks)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.