Now Playing loading...

Miguel Unveils Track List for Wildheart


Photo Credit: Timothy Saccenti/RCA RecordsMiguel has revealed the track list for his third album, Wildheart, which is set to hit stores June 30 via RCA.

The 13-song project sees Miguel collaborating with two unexpected guests, Lenny Kravitz and Kurupt, and features three songs from the singer’s EP released back in December, including the single “Coffee.” 

Last month, the singer spoke about his upcoming project spanning all genres. “I’m rooted in soul, but I’m in love with rock & roll and I’m not gonna conform to any of their expectations,” Miguel said in an interview with Rolling Stone. “There’s no box for me. There was never any box for me.”

Wildheart, which is Miguel’s first full-length effort since 2012’s Kaleidoscope Dream, is available for pre-order now.

Here’s the official track list:

“A Beautiful Exit”
“The Valley”
“NWA” (feat. Kurupt)
“Whats Normal Anyway”
“Hollywood Dreams”
“Destinado a Morir”
” …goingtohell”
“Face the Sun” (feat. Lenny Kravitz)

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.