Now Playing loading...

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 65 features songs from Khalid, Post Malone and more


Legacy Recordings/PRNewswireThe 65th volume of the NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series features tracks from artists such as Khalid, with his popular single “Young, Dumb & Broke” and Post Malone‘s “I Fall Apart.”  

A slew of other hits include collaborations like Calvin Harris‘ “Faking It,” featuring Kehlani and Lil YachtyG-Eazy‘s smash hit “No Limit,” featuring A$AP Rocky and Cardi B and J Balvin & Willy William‘s “Mi Gente,” featuring Beyoncé

The collection also includes a NOW Presents What’s Next offering of six bonus tracks from up-and-coming artists. NOW That’s What I Call Music!, Vol. 65 arrives everywhere Friday, February 2.

Here’s the track list:

Taylor Swift — “Ready For It?”
Demi Lovato — “Sorry Not Sorry”
Camila Cabello — “Havana”
J Balvin & Willy William featuring Beyoncé — “Mi Gente”
Sofi Tukker featuring Nervo, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno — “Best Friend”
G-Eazy featuring A$AP Rocky & Cardi B — “No Limit”
NF — “Let You Down”
Post Malone — “I Fall Apart”
Khalid — “Young, Dumb & Broke”
Calvin Harris featuring Kehlani & Lil Yachty — “Faking It”
Selena Gomez X Marshmello — “Wolves”
Niall Horan — “Too Much To Ask”
P!nk — “Beautiful Trauma”
Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso featuring Florida Georgia Line, and watt — “Let Me Go”
MAX featuring gnash — “Lights Down Low”
Marshmello featuring Khalid — “Silence”

NOW Presents What’s Next
Sidibe — “Unreachable”
Jacob Sartorius — “Skateboard”
Olivia Noelle — “Made Of Gold” 
Eves Karydas — “There For You”
Phantoms featuring Verite — “Just A Feeling”
Indian Trap featuring Kresenzia — “Look Like Monayyy” 

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.