Now Playing loading...

You’re gonna love it ’cause you’re cool as a breeze: Miguel unveils War & Leisure track list


Daniel SannwaldThe track list for Miguel‘s forthcoming album, War & Leisure, is finally here. 

The “Told You So” artist revealed it  via Twitter, writing in the caption, “OFFICIAL.” 

Although there are certain tracks, such as “Criminal,” on the cover art that note a featured artist, those names were not unveiled via Miguel’s special Twitter message. 

However, it’s already known that Travis Scott‘s vocals are featured on Miguel’s previously released single, “Skywalker,” and J. Cole and Salaam Remi are featured on the track “Come Through and Chill.” 

War & Leisure comes out on December 1. 

Miguel’s latest song from the album, “Pineapple Skies,” is also available now.

Here’s the War & Leisure track list:  

“Pineapple Skies” 
“Skywalker” ft. Travis Scott
“Banana Clip” 
“Told You So” 
“City of Angels” 
“Caramelo Duro” 
“Come Through and Chill” ft. J. Cole and Salaam Remi

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.