Now Playing loading...

Dallas Cowboys Announce 2021 Schedule


Zeke Ellicott

The Dallas Cowboys has released their 2021 schedule and uh oh their first game is against the latest Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers and some other 2020 playoff teams. Dak and our Cowboys will have their work cut out for them.

Five games will air during primetime, including two from the Cowboy’s very own AT&T Stadium and the three others on the road.

  • Sept. 9 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (on NBC)
  • Sept. 19 at LA Chargers (on CBS)
  • Sept. 27 vs Philadelphia Eagles (on ESPN)
  • Oct. 3 vs Carolina Panthers (on FOX)
  • Oct. 10 vs New York Giants (on FOX)
  • Oct. 17 at New England Patriots (on CBS)
  • Oct. 31 at Minnesota Vikings (on NBC)
  • Nov. 7 vs. Denver Broncos (on FOX)
  • Nov. 14 vs. Atlanta Falcons (on FOX)
  • Nov. 21 at Kansas Chiefs (on FOX)
  • Nov. 25 vs. Las Vegas Raiders (on CBS)
  • Dec. 2 at New Orleans Saints (on FOX)
  • Dec. 12 at Washington Football Team (on FOX)
  • Dec. 19 at New York Giants (on FOX)
  • Dec. 26 vs. Washington Football Team (on NBC)
  • Jan. 2 vs. Arizona Cardinals (on FOX)
  • Jan. 9 at Philadelphia Eagles (on FOX)

Comments are closed.